

THE UNION CARBIDE AUSTRALIA AWARD

Awarded annually to the student with the best results in both Physical and Inorganic Chemistry III and Organic Chemistry III.

This award has been terminated.

Prize recipients

1976 TKACZUK, Michael N BEER, Suzanna J 1975 PIANIELLO, Dino J KNIGHT, Heather J 1974 TSAVALOS, Mary 1973 SHANKLAND, Ian R 1972 WIMMER, Franz L 1971 LEWIS, David E 1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1975 KNIGHT, Heather J 1974 TSAVALOS, Mary 1973 SHANKLAND, Ian R 1972 WIMMER, Franz L 1971 LEWIS, David E 1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1973 SHANKLAND, Ian R 1972 WIMMER, Franz L 1971 LEWIS, David E 1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1972 WIMMER, Franz L 1971 LEWIS, David E 1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1971 LEWIS, David E 1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1970 COWAN, John R 1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
1969 LOUGH, Roger M	
AGCO THORNION As Joseph T	
1968 THORNTON, Andrew T	
1967 BEAMES, David J	
1966 HODGEMAN, Daryl K. C.	
1965 CHAPLIN, Rodney P	
1964 JACKSON, Mervyn B	
1963 REDMOND, John W	
1962 BARROW, Kevin D	
1961 CHANDLER, Bruce S	
1960 SWAN, JC	