

THE JAMES BARRANS SCHOLARSHIP

Awarded by the Department of Earth Sciences to the student having already received an undergraduate degree in the Department and who proceeds to an honours degree in Geology, Geophysics or Petroleum Geology and Geophysics, and who has shown the greatest academic merit.

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	NIXON, Fletcher
2019	ROMYN, Teagan
2018	MORGAN, Braden LIEBELT, Savannah
2017	BROWN, Dillon
2016	SHANNON, April
2015	WANG, Yifang
2014	FURNESS, LACHLAN