

THE H S GREEN PRIZE

Awarded annually to the student in either the Honours Degree of Bachelor of Science or the Honours Degree of Bachelor of Science (High Performance Computational Physics) undertaking a theoretical physics project who is placed highest in the first class. The value of the prize is \$500.

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	SMAIL, Rose
2018	GRACE, Philip
2017	LEERDAM, Nicholas
2016	CRILLY, Joshua
2015	GEYTENBEEK, Ben
2014	BENIWAL, Ankit
2013	HARRIES, Dylan
2012	STOKES, Finn
2011	SHANAHAN, Phiala
2010	LANGHANS, Emma OWEN, Benjamin
2009	UNDERWOOD, Sophie
2008	TUNSTALL, Lewis
2007	EDWARDS, Sam
2006	MORAN, Peter
2005	JAMES, Clancy William NGUYEN, Bao-Loc
2004	ROBERTS, David
2003	COAD, Ryan
2002	CLOET, I
2001	ASHLEY, J D
2000	YOUNG, R
1999	HACKETT-JONES, E H KAMLEH, W R
1998	KENNAWAY, K D HALMAGYI, N C
1997	DETMOLD, W