

## THE SIR KERR GRANT MEMORIAL PRIZE

Awarded annually to the student with the highest overall grade in 'Astronomy I' or 'Space Science and Astrophysics I'.

## **Prize recipients**

Year	Recipient/s
2020	BULGAUDA, Vinayak
2019	SEXTON, Timothy
2018	WIEDEMAN, Kirsten
2017	MONAGHAN, Ross
2016	MULLIN, Anna Jade
2015	HOCKLEY, Liam
2014	FUGE, Lauren
2013	ROSSI, Joseph
2012	HUDSON, Rohan
2011	POINTON, Stephaine
2010	LAU, James Cheuk-Heng
2009	BOORMAN, Madeline
2008	REYNOLDS, Tess
2007	KIRSTIDIS, Adrian
2006	UNDERWOOD, Sophie
2005	CHU, Peter Chee
2004	WEHLAN, Benjamin
2003	HEDDLE, Edward